Nicki Minaj – Queen Album Zip

      No Comments on Nicki Minaj – Queen Album Zip

Nicki Minaj – Queen Album Zip

Nicki Minaj Queen Album Zip Download

Nicki Minaj finally releases her long anticipated ‘Queen Album‘. It is really a good project from Nicki Minaj after several speculation concerning the album, it is definitely going to be one with great hits.

The Queen Album also contains 19 songs featuring some top notch artists, check out the song on th album below and also share your thoughts.

Nicki Minaj Queen Album Songs & Mp3 Download

  1. Ganja Burns
  2. Majesty (feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
  3. Barbie Dreams
  4. Rich Sex (feat. Lil Wayne)
  5. Hard White
  6. Bed (feat. Ariana Grande)
  7. Thought I Knew You (feat. The Weeknd)
  8. Run & Hide
  9. Chun Swae (feat. Swae Lee)
  10. Chun-Li
  11. LLC
  12. Good Form
  13. Nip Tuck
  14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
  15. Come See About Me
  16. Sir (feat. Future)
  17. Miami
  18. Coco Chanel (feat. Foxy Brown)
  19. Inspirations Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *