Blaklez – Baby Brother Album Zip

      No Comments on Blaklez – Baby Brother Album Zip

Blaklez - Baby Brother Album Zip

Blaklez – Baby Brother Album Zip Download

For a while now we all have been waiting for the latest album by Blaklez and it is out now. Baby Brother Album as he titles it is one with 16 tracks featuring some of the finest artists in South Africa. This is no joke as this LP is one of the best albums this year.

Baby Brother Album Songs & Download

1. Blaklez – Better Late Than Never (feat. De-lite)

2. Blaklez – No Worries

3. Blaklez – My Love (feat. AB Crazy)

4. Blaklez – Cool Slaves

5. Blaklez – Saka Nyuka (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

6. Blaklez – Live for Me (feat. Lucille Slade)

7. Blaklez – All About You

8. Blaklez – Jungle Justice (feat. Youngstacpt)

9. Blaklez – Funky City (feat. McKenzie)

10. Blaklez – Dubai

11. Blaklez – Uthando Lwethu (feat. PdotO & Zano)

12. Blaklez – My Whole Life (feat. Kambridge Still)

13. Blaklez – One of You

14. Blaklez – Fathers and Daughters (feat. Ras)

15. Blaklez – Who Killed Senzo

16. Blaklez – Find My Way (feat. Kambridge Still)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *